PR and Schools Interface Committee Faculty of Arts


Chairperson: Dr. Lo Hau Man
Members: Professor Ng Wai Ming Benjamin
  Professor Teresa Kuan
  Professor Siu Chun Ho
  Ms. Liu Zhenxia
  Professor Wu Ka Ming
  Professor David Huddart
  Mr. Goh Kevin
  Professor Tong Kam Tang
  Professor Cheung Hiu Yu
  Ms. Fong Wan
  Professor Cheung Yam Leung Lawrence
  Dr. Poon Kiu Tung
  Dr. Lo Kit-hung
  Dr. Law Wai On
Secretary: Ms. Joyce Wong


Terms of reference:

  1. To devise publicity strategies for raising the profile of the Faculty and enhancing its image within the University, in the secondary school sector, in the Hong Kong community at large and in the global academic arena;
  2. To plan, co-ordinate and implement publicity programmes of the Faculty, with particular attention to promoting admission of students to the Faculty; and
  3. To initiate and participate in special university-wide or faculty-wide events as instructed by the Vice-Chancellor or Dean of the Faculty.


The Committee will serve from 1 August 2016 to 31 July 2017.