PR and Schools Interface Committee Faculty of Arts


Chairperson: Dr. Lo Hau Man
Members: Professor Ng Wai Ming Benjamin
  Professor Teresa Kuan
  Professor Siu Chun Ho
  Dr. Lee Siu Lun
  Dr. Chan Chak Lui Sam
  Professor Julian Lamb
  Mr. Lu Rickey
  Professor Ho Siu Kee
(1st term, 1 August 2017 to 31 December 2017)
  Professor Tong Kam Tang
(2nd term, 1 January 2018 – 31 July 2018)
  Professor Cheung Hiu Yu
  Ms. Fong Wan
  Professor Mok Pik Ki Peggy
  Dr. Poon Kiu Tung
  Dr. Lo Kit-hung
  Dr. Law Wai On
Secretary: Ms. Joyce Wong


Terms of reference:

  1. To devise publicity strategies for raising the profile of the Faculty and enhancing its image within the University, in the secondary school sector, in the Hong Kong community at large and in the global academic arena;
  2. To plan, co-ordinate and implement publicity programmes of the Faculty, with particular attention to promoting admission of students to the Faculty; and
  3. To initiate and participate in special university-wide or faculty-wide events as instructed by the Vice-Chancellor or Dean of the Faculty.


The Committee will serve from 1 August 2017 to 31 July 2018.