The Postgraduate Research Output Award is offered by the University and is open to all eligible full-time or part-time postgraduate students. It aims to encourage and recognize the quality research undertaken by postgraduate students.


The recipients of the “Postgraduate Research Award” in the past 7 years are as follows:


2015-16 Chen Liangliang Chinese Language and Literature
2015-16 Hu Qi Chinese Language and Literature
2014-15 Ye Yangxi  Chinese Language and Literature
2013-14 Li Lin History
2012-13 Chau Man Lut Chinese Language & Literature
2011-12 Ambrose Ih-Ren Mong Cultural & Religious Studies
2010-11 Liu Wei  Philosophy