Faculty Executive Committee


Chairperson: Professor Tang Xiaobing Max
Members: Professor Lai Tsz Pang John
  Professor Tang Wai Lan Gladys
  Professor Kwong Ho Yee Connie
  Professor Andrew Byron Kipnis
  Professor Tang Sze Wing
  Professor Pang Lai Kwan
  Professor Jette Hansen Edwards
  Professor Frank Vigneron
  Professor Lai Ming Chiu
  Professor Ng Wai Ming Benjamin
  Professor Pan Haihua
  Professor Lau Cheung Kong Frederick
  Professor Huang Yong
  Professor James St. André
  Dr Jose Lai
  Professor Hoyan Hang Fung Carole
  Professor Cheung Chin Hung Sidney
  Professor Jan Kiely
Secretary: Ms. May Wong


Terms of reference:

1. To assist the Dean of the Faculty in the performance of his/her duties;

2. To initiate plans for Faculty development;

3. To assist the Dean of the Faculty in managing the budget, finances and space of the Faculty; and

4. To deal with any matter referred to it by the Vice-Chancellor or his designate, AAPC or the Faculty Board.


The Committee will serve from 1 August 2020 to 31 July 2021.