Cong Quartet Lecture Recital
MON 31 MAY 2021 | 7:30 PM

Ensemble-in-Residence Programme

Lee Hysan Concert Hall
Free admission | Registration is required*

Beethoven: String Quartet in F Major, Op.59, No.1
Mendelssohn: Octet in Eb Major, Op.20 (1825 Original Version)#
#With student performers

Student Performers
Kelvin Ng Tze Hin (MUSC/3) | Violin
Vivian Lee Ka Wai (MUSC/2) | Violin
Lee Shing Hin (MUSC/3) | Viola
Chan Hiu Lam Annie (MBChB/1) | Cello

*Due to the reduced capacity of the Lee Hysan Concert Hall under social-distancing measures, seats are limited on a first-registered, first-served basis. Notifications of successful registration will be sent via email.