CUHK Music Department 55th Anniversary Concert
MON 23 AUG 2021 | 7:30 PM

Presented by the Alumni Association of Music Department, CUHK
Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall
$480/ $280/ $150 | Pre-sale on

Artistic Director | Prof. Victor Chan


Chinese Ensemble
Cantonese Music | "United We Go"
Loo Sze-wang | "Only Sheng"

Ng Cheuk-yin | Selections from "This Victoria Has No Secrets"

Wind Orchestra
Arturo Marquez | "Danzon No. 2"
Joe Hisaishi | "My Neighbour Totoro"

Chinese Orchestra
Arranged by Peng Xiuwen | "The Moon on High"

Orchestra & Choir
Benjamin Britten | "Cantata Academica, Op. 62"