Chung Chi Orchestra Fall Concert 2021
MON 8 NOV 2021 | 8:00 PM

Lee Hysan Concert Hall
Free admission with registration* | Limited seats at balcony only

Conductor | Prof. Carmen Koon

Beethoven | Egmont Overture
Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 6 (Pathétique)
Music/ Text by Tam Tsin Lui; Arr. by Dr. Luk Wai Chun | God's Love in Chung Chi

*Tickets are distributed on a first-come, first-served basis. Ticket registration for public opens from Wed 3 Nov onwards. Upon successful registration, you should receive a confirmation email with concert details.